Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Richard E. Walters

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1014
rwalters@spencerfane.com

John Watson

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8339
jwatson@spencerfane.com

Doug Weems

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8264
dweems@spencerfane.com

Stephen Weinstein

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8304
sweinstein@spencerfane.com

Elizabeth Wente

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1038
ewente@spencerfane.com

Keith Wenzel

Of Counsel
Jefferson City 573.634.8112
kwenzel@spencerfane.com

Patrick J. (Pat) Whalen

Partner
Kansas City, Dallas, Dallas – Collin County 816.292.8237 / 214.750.3689
pwhalen@spencerfane.com

Jalaine Wheeler

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3926
jwheeler@spencerfane.com

Jack L. Whitacre

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8168
jwhitacre@spencerfane.com

Kathleen M. (Kate) Whitby

Of Counsel
St. Louis - Clayton 314.333.3929
kwhitby@spencerfane.com

S. Shawn Whitney

Partner
Springfield, Kansas City 417.888.1015 / 816.292.8269
swhitney@spencerfane.com

Reed Williams

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5164
rwilliams@spencerfane.com

Sue K. Willman

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8162
swillman@spencerfane.com

John Wills

Of Counsel
Denver – Republic Plaza 303.592.8360
jwills@spencerfane.com

Matthew Wine

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8303
mwine@spencerfane.com

David L. (Dave) Wing

Partner
Overland Park, Kansas City 913.327.5143
dwing@spencerfane.com

Sandra J. (Sandy) Wirtel

Of Counsel
Kansas City 816.292.8206
swirtel@spencerfane.com

Shelby Wood

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8357
swood@spencerfane.com

James (Jim) Wooll

Of Counsel
Denver – Wells Fargo 303.592.8361
jwooll@spencerfane.com