Spencer Fane LLP Logo

Attorneys

You can search for Spencer Fane attorneys alphabetically or by using the fields and drop down menus below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All   Reset

Kelly A. Campbell

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8885
kcampbell@spencerfane.com

J. Jeffrey Cash

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5875
jcash@spencerfane.com

Bruce E. Cavitt

Partner
Kansas City 816.292.8220
bcavitt@spencerfane.com

M. Frances (Fran) Cetrulo

Of Counsel
Denver 303.592.8352
fcetrulo@spencerfane.com

Andrea Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8279
achase@spencerfane.com

Taylor Chase

Associate
Kansas City 816.292.8801
tchase@spencerfane.com

Jessica E. Chong

Associate
Las Vegas 702.408.3414
jchong@spencerfane.com

Sarah S. Clutts

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.844.9900
sclutts@spencerfane.com

Jack Coatar

Of Counsel
St. Louis 314.333.3918
jcoatar@spencerfane.com

Mark A. Cole

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5108
mcole@spencerfane.com

Ryan G. Cole

Of Counsel
Plano 972.324.0321
rcole@spencerfane.com

Eric L. Combs

Associate
Oklahoma City 405.753.5935
ecombs@spencerfane.com

Chad Cook

Of Counsel
Overland Park 913.327.5153
ccook@spencerfane.com

Jamie N. Cotter

Partner
Denver 303.839.3826
jcotter@spencerfane.com

Charles B. Cowherd

Partner
Springfield 417.888.1010
ccowherd@spencerfane.com

Ryan K. Crayne

Partner
Minneapolis 612.268.7031
rcrayne@spencerfane.com

Jason Cross

Partner
Dallas 214.459.5871
jcross@spencerfane.com

Bradford J. (Brad) Cytron

Partner
St. Louis 314.333.3916
bcytron@spencerfane.com