Spencer Fane LLP Logo

9 Spencer Fane Attorneys Recognized as “Lawyer of the Year”

Spencer Fane is pleased to announce 9 attorneys have been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers in America. In addition to the honor as “Best Lawyer,” each individual lawyer with the highest overall peer-feedback for their specific practice area and geographic region is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year.” Only one attorney is chosen for each specialty and location.

Kansas City, MO

Overland Park, KS

Phoenix, AZ

Springfield, MO