Spencer Fane LLP Logo

57 Spencer Fane Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers

Spencer Fane LLP is pleased to announce that 57 of its attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2018 edition of the Super Lawyers list. The names in italics have been recognized as Rising Stars. The list includes:

Cape Girardeau

Michael Murphy


Jason Cross
Jaspal Hare
Kevin Maguire
Jacob Sparks


Jamie Cotter
Laura Fischer
James Kurtz-Phelan
Charles Leder
Rosemary Orsini
Troy Rackham
Scott Sandberg
Ellen Stewart
John Watson

Kansas City

Scott Blakesley
Denise Delcore
Scott Goldstein
Leslie Greathouse
Joseph Hatley
Pete Heaven
Thomas Hiatt
Michael Hockley
Kersten Holzhueter
Eric Johnson
Adam LaBoda
Bryant Lamer
Patrick McAndrews
Patrick McInerney
Heather Morris
Nathan Orr
James Price
David Schatz
Mark Thornhill
Patrick Whalen
Sue Willman

Las Vegas

Mary Bacon
John Mowbray

Oklahoma City

Shannon Davies
Andrew Lester

Overland Park

Gregory Ash
Nick Badgerow
Michael Delaney
Stacy Harper
Erik Rome
Michael Saunders
David Wing


Andrew Federhar
Randy Jefferies

St. Louis

Gary Powell
Eric Block
Arthur Gregg
Gerald Greiman
Ryan Hardy
Thomas Hayde
Megan Meadows
Francis Neuner
Robert Preston

Published by Thomson Reuters, Super Lawyers recognizes attorneys who have “attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement” using a rigorous multi-phased process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area. According to its website, no more than 5 percent of the lawyers in the state are selected by Super Lawyers. Attorneys are selected for inclusion by their peers from more than 70 practice areas.